202 DTC Bus Route Anand Vihar Isbt to Old Delhi Railway Station

202 DTC Bus Route Anand Vihar Isbt to Old Delhi Railway StationDTC

  • Delhi Transport Corporation bus stops India
  • Distance 19.0 km
  • Travel Time 45 mins
  • No of Stops 20

202 DTC Bus Route and Intermediate Bus Stands.

  • 1. Anand Vihar Isbt
  • 2. Ram Prashna Crossing
  • 3. Surya Nagar
  • 4. Vivek Vihar
  • 5. Esi Hospital
  • 6. Jhilmil Dda Flats
  • 7. Surajmal Park
  • 8. Karkardooma Court
  • 9. Hargobind Enclave
  • 10. Kk Crossing
  • 11. Jagatpuri Block A
  • 12. Hans Apartment
  • 13. Swaran Cinema
  • 14. Kanti Nagar
  • 15. Welcome
  • 16. Seelampur
  • 17. Shastri Park
  • 18. Shyamgiri Mandir
  • 19. Isbt Mori Gate
  • 20. Old Delhi Railway Station

About 202 DTC Bus Service

202 DTC Bus runs between Anand Vihar Isbt and Old Delhi Railway Station bus stand. This Delhi city bus passes through 20 bus stands and runs around 18 trips in one way. You can get the first bus at 06:32 AM and the last bus at 09:20 PM towards Old Delhi Railway Station.

202 DTC Bus Information

Route No. 202 DTC
Source Anand Vihar Isbt
Destination Old Delhi Railway Station
First Bus Timing 3:04 pm
Last Bus Timing 2:44 am
Operated By Delhi Transport Corporation ( DTC )
Travel Distance 19.0 km
Travel Time 45 mins
No of Stops 20

202 Bus Timings

Stop No.Stop NameFirst Bus Timings
1Anand Vihar Isbt06:32 A.M
2Ram Prashna Crossing06:35 A.M
3Surya Nagar06:38 A.M
4Vivek Vihar06:41 A.M
5Esi Hospital06:44 A.M
6Jhilmil Dda Flats06:47 A.M
7Surajmal Park06:50 A.M
8Karkardooma Court06:53 A.M
9Hargobind Enclave06:56 A.M
10Kk Crossing06:59 A.M
11Jagatpuri Block A07:03 A.M
12Hans Apartment07:06 A.M
13Swaran Cinema07:09 A.M
14Kanti Nagar07:12 A.M
15Welcome07:15 A.M
16Seelampur07:18 A.M
17Shastri Park07:21 A.M
18Shyamgiri Mandir07:24 A.M
19Isbt Mori Gate07:27 A.M
20Old Delhi Railway Station07:30 A.M

202 bus timings

It is completely impossible to run every single bus at the same time and that’s the reason that the operators schedule a particle time table for every route. Similarly, here we are sharing 202 bus timings and its route details so that you can get enough known sources and can travel without any worry.

About the bus route

Airports, railway stations, bus stops and metro stations are the crowded places of any city. In the case of Delhi, the crowd gets almost double as it is the capital of India and travelers also come here from different cities or countries. The journey of the 202 route begins from the Old Delhi railway station and ends up at the Anand Vihar ISBT. It is not a very long journey but due to traffic and other circumstances it can take more time than usual so if you are going to the office or meeting, take a bus a half an hour before your reach time.

A brief about the bus route

Route: 202

Operator: DTC

From: Old Delhi railway station

To: Anand Vihar ISBT

Total stops: 20

Important places or hospitals on a particular route

The list of hospitals, places and metro stations can be a bit long but here we have tried to cover all popular and major hospitals or places. You can see if you want to visit any of the below places this route will be perfect for you.

  • Esi hospital
  • Paras hospital
  • Max hospital
  • Ahinsa Dham Bhagwan Mahavir medical center
  • SMS Hospital
  • Dr. Madhu Ahuja clinic
  • Lifeline hospital
  • Makkar multispeciality hospital
  • Kaya jewelers
  • Raj Ghat
  • Red Fort
  • Akshardham Mandir

Metro stations on the route

  • Anand Vihar metro station
  • Akshardham metro station
  • Indraprastha metro station
  • Chandni Chowk metro station

Bus timings and stoppages

The bus covered approximately 18 one way trips on daily buses and the first bus departs from Anand Vihar ISBT at 6:32 am and the last bus departs at 9:20 pm to old Delhi railway station. The total distance covered by bus number 202 is about 19 kilometres and will be cornered in maximum 45 minutes. As it is not a big route so there are only twenty major bus stops during the travel which are Old Delhi railway station, Mori Gate ISBT, shyam giri mandir, shastri park, seelam pur, welcome, kanti Nagar, swarn cinema, hans apartment, A block jagat puri, KK xing, hargobind enclave, karkardooma court, suraj mal park, DDA flats jhilmil, ESI hospital, IIT vivek Vihar, Surya Nagar, ram pradhan zing, Anand Vihar ISBT. This was the list of bus stops falling on the 202 route, be sure in advance and give yourself a chance of self esteem.

Final words,

To become independent and survive in this competitive world it is really important that a person should know each and everything specially while travelling. A small mistake can even cause a bigger harm to you so stay alert and be safe with us. Share this post with your friends and relatives so that they can also get complete knowledge about the 202 bus route and its timing.