862 DTC Bus Route Ajmeri Gate to Shivaji Enclave

862 DTC Bus Route Ajmeri Gate to Shivaji EnclaveDTC

  • Delhi Transport Corporation bus stops India
  • Distance
  • Travel Time
  • No of Stops 14

862 DTC Bus Route and Intermediate Bus Stands.

  • 1. Ajmeri Gate
  • 2. Pahar Ganj Police Station
  • 3. Meghdoot Bhawan
  • 4. Pusa Road Petrol Pump
  • 5. Karol Bagh Metro Station
  • 6. Telephone Exchange
  • 7. Patel Nagar East
  • 8. Patel Nagar West
  • 9. Sp Depot
  • 10. Moti Nagar
  • 11. Ramesh Nagar
  • 12. Raja Garden
  • 13. Shivaji College
  • 14. Shivaji Enclave

About 862 DTC Bus Service

862 DTC Bus runs between Ajmeri Gate and Shivaji Enclave bus stand.This delhi city bus passes through 14 bus stands and runs around 3 trips in one way. You can get first bus at 07:30 AM and last bus at 12:00 PM towards Shivaji Enclave.

862 DTC Bus Information

Route No. 862 DTC
Source Ajmeri Gate
Destination Shivaji Enclave
First Bus Timing 07:30 AM
Last Bus Timing 12:00
Operated By Delhi Transport Corporation ( DTC )
Travel Distance
Travel Time
No of Stops 14

862 Bus Timings

Stop No.Stop NameFirst Bus Timings
1Ajmeri Gate07:30 A.M
2Pahar Ganj Police Station07:35 A.M
3Meghdoot Bhawan07:39 A.M
4Pusa Road Petrol Pump07:44 A.M
5Karol Bagh Metro Station07:48 A.M
6Telephone Exchange07:53 A.M
7Patel Nagar East07:58 A.M
8Patel Nagar West08:02 A.M
9Sp Depot08:07 A.M
10Moti Nagar08:12 A.M
11Ramesh Nagar08:16 A.M
12Raja Garden08:21 A.M
13Shivaji College08:25 A.M
14Shivaji Enclave08:30 A.M