Red Line Delhi Metro

Red Line Delhi MetroDMRC

  • India India
  • Fare Rs. 50
  • Travel Time 0:45:36 Mins
  • No of stations 22
The Red Line is a metro rail line of the Delhi Metro, a rapid transit system in Delhi, India. It consists of the first stretch of the Delhi Metro that was constructed and commissioned in Delhi and has of 29 stations

Red Line Delhi Metro Quick Info

Source Shaheed Sthal
Destination Rithala
Normal Fare Rs. 50
Operated By DMRC
First Metro 5:30:00 AM
Last Metro 11:15 PM
No of stations 29
Travel Time 0:45:36 Mins
Line Length 34.4 km (21.4 mi)

Red Line Delhi Metro Map

Lines connected by Red Line Delhi Metro (Interchanges)

Station NameConnecting Line
Kashmere GateYellow Line Delhi metro
InderlokGreen Line Delhi metro
Kashmere GateViolet Line Delhi metro