Chhattarpur Metro StationDMRC

  • India India
  • Active

About Chhattarpur Metro

Chhattarpur Metro station of Delhi Metro is situated on Yellow Line Delhi Metro. This metro station of Delhi Metro is inaugurated in year 2010. Address of Chhattarpur is Meharuli-Gurgaon Road,South West Delhi,India.

Chhattarpur Metro Station Quick Info

Station Code CHTR
Station Name Chhattarpur Metro Station
Station Structure Elevated
Opened On Thursday, August 26, 2010
Operated By Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited (DMRC)
Located on Yellow Line Delhi Metro
No. of Plateforms 2
Pincode 110070
Previous Metro Station Qutab Minar Metro Station
Next Metro Station Sultanpur Metro Station

Facilities Available at Chhattarpur Metro

  • Lifts
  • CCTV Camera
  • Parking
  • Escalator
  • Disabled Access
  • Vending Machines
  • ATM

Atm's Available at Chhattarpur Metro.

RBL Bank,Canara Bank,HDFC Bank

Buses Available from Chhattarpur Metro.

Bus Route No Source Destination

Entry/Exit Gates on Chhattarpur Metro

Gate Opening towards
Gate 1 Vasant Kunj Sector- D
Gate 2 Andheriya Mor

Chhattarpur Pincode Info

Pin code of Chhattarpur metro station is 110070

Post Office Name Chhattarpur
Post Office Type Branch Office
Taluka Na
Division New Delhi South West
Region Delhi
Circle Delhi
District South West Delhi
State Delhi
Delivery Status Non-delivery

Frequently asked questions about Chhattarpur Metro Station

  • Q1. On which line Chhattarpur metro Station is located?

    Answer: Chhattarpur metro Station is located on Yellow Line Delhi Metro

  • Q2. How many gates are available on Chhattarpur metro Station?

    Answer: As per our records there are 2 gates are available on Chhattarpur metro Station.

  • Q3. Is parking available on Chhattarpur metro station?

    Answer: Yes, parking is available on Chhattarpur metro station.

  • Q4. What is pincode of Chhattarpur metro Station?

    Chhattarpur metro Station pin code is 110070.

Chhattarpur Metro Time Table

Source Destination Fare Distance Travel Time First Metro Last Metro
Chhattarpur Dwarka Rs. 50 31.1 km 0:50:17 Mins 05:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Lajpat Nagar Rs. 40 11.9 km 0:22:43 Mins 11:08:00 PM 05:17 AM
Chhattarpur Mandi House Rs. 40 16.3 km 0:30:19 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Kirti Nagar Rs. 50 22.2 km 0:43:59 Mins 5:17:49 AM 10:56 AM
Chhattarpur Janak Puri West Rs. 50 22.0 km 0:39:25 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Dwaraka Mor Rs. 50 22.7 km 0:47:22 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Dwarka Sector - 21 Rs. 60 22.3 km 1:06:43 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Kalkaji Mandir Rs. 30 11.6 km 0:20:54 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Badarpur Border Rs. 40 17.2 km 0:38:23 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Escorts Mujesar Rs. 60 29.0 km 0:59:13 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM
Chhattarpur Brigadier Hoshiyar Singh Rs. 60 45.2 km 1:29:12 Mins 5:17:49 AM 10:20 AM
Chhattarpur Dilshad Garden Rs. 50 30.2 km 0:54:32 Mins 5:17:49 AM 11:08 AM

Chhattarpur Metro Station is a station on the yellow line of Delhi Metro. Its location in the Chhattarpur locality of the south-west district of Delhi India. The main address of this station is Chhattarpur, Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, South West Delhi, Delhi. Shree Adya Katyayani Shakti Peeth, Popularly known as Chhatarpur Temple is located near the station. 

The station was to be opened on 26 August 2010 along with the other stations of the completely elevated corridor of the yellow line from Qutub Minar-HUDA City. Chhatarpur is the only station in the Delhi Metro Network to be made completely of steel. The station has one Island platform. Around 37,106 passengers daily travel from this metro. Facilities are like Parking, Lift, Bank ATM(RBL Bank, Canara Bank, HDFC Bank, State Bank of India), Disabled access. The preceding station is Qutub Minar and the following station is Sultanpur of Chhatarpur Metro Station.