Miyapur Metro StationHMRL

  • India India
  • Active

About Miyapur Metro

Miyapur Metro station of Hyderabad Metro is situated on Red line Hyderabad Metro. This metro station of Hyderabad Metro is inaugurated in year 2017. Address of Miyapur is Nadigada Tanda, Miyapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500049.

Miyapur Metro Station Quick Info

Station Code MYP
Station Name Miyapur Metro Station
Station Structure Elevated,Double Track
Opened On Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Operated By Hyderabad Metro Rail Ltd (HMRL)
Located on Red line Hyderabad Metro
No. of Plateforms 2
Pincode 500049
Previous Metro Station Miyapur Metro Station
Next Metro Station JNTU Metro Station

Facilities Available at Miyapur Metro

  • Lifts
  • CCTV Camera
  • Parking
  • Escalator
  • Disabled Access
  • Vending Machines
  • ATM

Buses Available from Miyapur Metro.

Bus Route No Source Destination

Entry/Exit Gates on Miyapur Metro

Gate Opening towards

Miyapur Pincode Info

Pin code of Miyapur metro station is 500049

Post Office Name Miyapur
Post Office Type Sub Office
Taluka Serilingampally
Division Secunderabad
Region Hyderabad City
Circle Andhra Pradesh
District K.v.rangareddy
State Telangana
Delivery Status Non-delivery

Miyapur Metro Time Table

Source Destination Fare Distance Travel Time First Metro Last Metro
Miyapur Shamshergunj Rs. 0 18.12 km 00:32 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Falaknuma Rs. 0 18.12 00:32 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Nagole Rs. 60 28.138 km 00:52 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Uppal Rs. 60 27.111 km 00:50 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Stadium Rs. 60 26.029 km 00:48 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur NGRI Rs. 55 24.852 km 00:46 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Habsiguda Rs. 55 23.996 km 00:44 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Tarnaka Rs. 55 22.399 km 00:41 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Mettuguda Rs. 50 21.149 km 00:39 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Secunderabad ( E ) Rs. 50 19.293 km 00:36 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Parade Grounds Rs. 45 17.714 km 00:33 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM
Miyapur Paradise Rs. 45 16.521 km 00:31 Mins 06:30 AM 10:30 PM

Hyderabad City, Red Line Metro System consists of 27 Metro Station. It covers a very important part of Hyderabad. The first station of Redline is Miyapur Metro Station. The Miyapur Metro Station is the terminal point of the corridor I. L&THMRL has set up free wifi access units for commuters at Miyapur Metro Station, in association with ACT fiber net, as a part of a pilot part project. The station came on service from 29 November 2017 for the public. 

The station structure is fully elevated. The station has two track and one side platform. The number of passengers is 17,180 travel from this metro. Arrival time of the first metro is 6:00 AM and arrival time of the last metro is 10:00 PM. The station is facilitated with Bank ATM, Disabled access, Parking, Lift. The preceding station is terminus and the following station is JNTU of Miyapur Metro Station.