Yamuna Bank

Yamuna Bank Metro StationDMRC

  • India India
  • Active

About Yamuna Bank Metro

Yamuna Bank Metro station of Delhi Metro is situated on Blue Line Delhi Metro. This metro station of Delhi Metro is inaugurated in year 2009. Address of Yamuna Bank is Yamuna Bank, New Delhi, Delhi 110092.

Yamuna Bank Metro Station Quick Info

Station Code YB
Station Name Yamuna Bank Metro Station
Station Structure At-grade
Opened On Sunday, May 10, 2009
Operated By Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited (DMRC)
Located on Blue Line Delhi Metro
No. of Plateforms 4
Pincode 110092
Previous Metro Station Indraprastha Metro Station
Next Metro Station Laxmi Nagar Metro Station

Facilities Available at Yamuna Bank Metro

  • Lifts
  • CCTV Camera
  • Parking
  • Escalator
  • Disabled Access
  • Vending Machines
  • ATM

Atm's Available at Yamuna Bank Metro.

Yes Bank

Buses Available from Yamuna Bank Metro.

Bus Route No Source Destination

Entry/Exit Gates on Yamuna Bank Metro

Gate Opening towards
Gate 1 Yamuna Bank Staff Quarters

Yamuna Bank Pincode Info

Pin code of Yamuna Bank metro station is 110092

Post Office Name Yamuna Bank
Post Office Type Sub Office
Taluka Na
Division Delhi East
Region Delhi
Circle Delhi
District East Delhi
State Delhi
Delivery Status Non-delivery

Yamuna Bank Metro Time Table

Source Destination Fare Distance Travel Time First Metro Last Metro
Yamuna Bank Dwarka Rs. 50 33.4 km 0:51:01 Mins 05:53:00 AM 11:27 AM
Yamuna Bank Lajpat Nagar Rs. 40 12.9 km 0:19:26 Mins 11:25:37 PM 05:53 AM
Yamuna Bank Chawri Bazar Rs. 30 8.7 km 0:15:24 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Patel Chowk Rs. 30 8.6 km 0:13:22 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Udyog Bhawan Rs. 30 9.4 km 0:12:58 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Lok Kalyan Marg Rs. 30 10.4 km 0:15:09 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Jorbagh Rs. 30 12.2 km 0:17:17 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank AIIMS Rs. 40 13.5 km 0:21:18 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Green Park Rs. 40 14.6 km 0:23:18 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Malviya Nagar Rs. 40 18.2 km 0:28:48 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Saket Rs. 40 21.0 km 0:31:55 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM
Yamuna Bank Qutab Minar Rs. 40 19.6 km 0:34:45 Mins 5:30:00 AM 11:15 PM

The Yamuna Bank Metro Station Metro is located on the blue line of the Delhi Metro. The station transfer point between the Noida and Vaishali branches of the blue line. The cross-platform transfer is provided in the same direction of travel through two Island Platform. The station address is Yamuna Bank, New Delhi, Delhi 110092. The station was established on 10 May 2009. 

The station is managed by Delhi Metro Rail Corporation and owned by Delhi Metro. The station structure is At-grade. The station four tracks and two Island type platforms. The station code YB. Around 1,551  passengers daily travel from this metro. 

The DMRC  has also built very large parking at Yamuna Bank which can accommodate up to 400 cars over can an area spreading over 5,200 sq. mts which will also be operational from 10th May onwards, thus, enabling people from adjoining areas to park their vehicles at Yamuna Bank to take the Metro. Lift, Disabled access facility is also available at this station. 

The preceding station is Akshardham, Laxmi Nagar and the following station is Indraprastha of the Yamuna Bank Metro Station.