10H Bus route Hyderabad Secunderabad Junction to Kondapur Bus Stop

10H Bus route Hyderabad Secunderabad Junction to Kondapur Bus StopTSRTC

  • Telangana State Road Transport Corporation bus stops India
  • Distance 23.9 km
  • Travel Time 1 h 10 mins
  • No of Stops 26

10H Bus Route and Intermediate Bus Stands.

  • 1. Secunderabad Junction
  • 2. Sangeeth
  • 3. Clock Tower
  • 4. Patny
  • 5. Paradise Bus Stop
  • 6. Anand Theatre
  • 7. Police Lines Begumpet Bus Stop
  • 8. Prakash Nagar Bus Stop
  • 9. Shyamlal Building
  • 10. Hps
  • 11. Begumpet Railway Station
  • 12. Greenlands
  • 13. Sheeshamahal
  • 14. Ameerpet Bus Station
  • 15. State Home
  • 16. Yousufguda Basti Bus Stop
  • 17. Yousufguda Checkpost
  • 18. Krishna Nagar
  • 19. Indira Nagar
  • 20. Venkatagiri
  • 21. Jubilee Checkpost Bus Stop
  • 22. Peddamma Gudi
  • 23. Madhapur Bus Stop
  • 24. Hitech City Bus Stop
  • 25. Kothaguda Bus Stop(Hitech City Rd)
  • 26. Kondapur Bus Stop

About 10H Bus Service

10H Bus route Hyderabad runs between Secunderabad Junction and Kondapur Bus Stop bus stand.This delhi city bus passes through 26 bus stands in one way.

10H Bus Information

Route No. 10H
Source Secunderabad Junction
Destination Kondapur Bus Stop
First Bus Timing 4:30 AM
Last Bus Timing 11:20 PM
Operated By Telangana State Road Transport Corporation ( TSRTC )
Travel Distance 23.9 km
Travel Time 1 h 10 mins
No of Stops 26

10h bus route

It is always said that we should travel on public transport more instead of our private vehicles. Traveling in public transport is not only cost-effective but it also prevents our country from pollution. The ratio of pollution is directly proportional to the number of vehicles on the road. So, if you are also having plans to go with public transport and gather some new memories then here we are talking about the 10h bus route. You should know completely about the route on which you are going as it lessens the probability of missing the way.

About bus route

It is one of the busiest routes of Hyderabad due to lots of traffic. That’s why it is always advised to just be a bit early so that you won’t get late. The journey begins from Secunderabad junction to the Kondapur Bus stop and vice versa. It is going to be a 19 km one way long journey. The first bus departs from Secunderabad junction at 4:30 am and the last bus departs at 11:20.

A brief about the bus route:

Bus route: 10H

Operator: APSRTC

Starting point: Secunderabad junction

Endpoint: Kondapur bus stops

Important places or hospitals on a particular route

If you are going for the first time on this route then you may be excited about it. Whenever we take any new route we don’t do anything about it like the famous places, monuments, hospitals, metro stations, restaurants etc. If you gather all this information then we will get familiar with your journey and the excitement will become double.

  • Clock tower
  • Sheesh Mahal
  • Apollo hospital
  • Kasturi hospital
  • Pushpagiri eye hospital
  • Basant Sahney hospital
  • Yashoda hospital
  • Indo German dental hospital
  • MCH swimming pool
  • War memorial
  • Osmania university
  • Dr. Manus homeopathy
  • CGHS hospital
  • Shoppers stop
  • Aegis pvt ltd
  • Vivekanand hospital
  • Amrutha diabetic center
  • Shri srinivasa ENT care and research institute
  • The birthplace hospital
  • Rainbow children’s hospital
  • Maa ENT hospital
  • Livyoung clinic
  • Autumn leaf cafe

Metro stations on the route

  • Parade Ground metro station
  • Paradise metro station
  • Rasoolpura metro station
  • Prakash Nagar metro station
  • Begumpet metro station
  • Madhapur metro station

Bus timings and stoppages

The frequency of the bus is every 10 minutes so you need not worry. You can get a bus from 4:30 am till 11:20 pm every day. On average the total one-way trips on this route are twenty-three. There are in total 26 bus stops on the way which are named as Secunderabad junction, Sangeeth, Clock Tower, Patny, Paradise bus stop, Anand theatre, police lines Begumpet bus stop, Prakash Nagar bus stop, Shyamlal building, HPS, Begumpet railway station, Greenlands, Sheesh mahal, Ameerpet bus station, state home, Yousufguda check-post, Krishna Nagar, Indira Nagar, Venkatagiri, Jubilee Checkpost bus stop, Peddamma Gudi, Madhapur bus stop, Hitech city bus stop, Kothaguda bus stop, Kondapur bus stop. This is the list of all bus stops on the 10H route just check whether your destination place falls in these stops. So, you won’t get the wrong bus.